CTK Board of Directors

 
 
Jeff Rensberger, Chairman – jrensberger@stcl.edu
 
Nick Ewing, Treasurer – nfewing@gmail.com
 
David Pyle, Secretary – david.h.pyle@lonestar.edu
 
Todd Adamec, Vice-Chairman – Todd.Adamec@lubrizol.com
 
Butch Hagey – txdealer@aol.com
 
Mark Lexow – mlex@hotmail.com
 
Cindy Guillion – clgullion51@yahoo.com
 
Colleen Ulrich – cbulrich723@gmail.com
 
Jon Hoyme – jhoyme@gmail.com